New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love outdoors

I live life to fullest. I am looking for serious long term relationship and someone becomes my best friend in life and activities. I am fun and loving woman. I love outdoor activities especially watersports like jet skiing , water rafting, camping even stroll the beach. I like to dance and go music venues and wine festivals. I want someone fun and calm, humble is able to carry conversation. The person needs know how to enjoy the moment. Prefer tall about 6 Ft Caucasian males but mix races welcome. Find more of me lets chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemedical coder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum