New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend in life!

Looking for a long term relationship. No hook ups. I am a romantic at heart and very old fashioned. I believe in the thrill of the chase and the anticipation of getting to know somoene. I live on my own with my two old lady kitties. I have two cars that I cherish, a good job and a stable home. Looking for someone with long term goals. I have no children and do not wish to have any. Its ok if you do, preferably older. I do not smoke and would prefer if you did not. I drink socially.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAir Export Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny of the Marvel movies at the moment.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsCandlebox, Beatles, Doors, 90's Grunge, Nirvana, I do like a wide variety.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor
Idea of funBeing outside, enjoying the weather, cuddling, watching a movie. I am up to about anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBalloon Ride. Too many to list!

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWant to find someone to share it with, travel, be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is romantic, spontaneous, don't mind the thrill of the chase, complimentive, thoughtful, sympathetic. Down to earth. LIkes to travel and do new things.
On the first dateI always like to do lunch or dinner so you have time to talk. Somewhere near a park, go for a walk, get to know you.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking