New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a nice guy.

I'm just a normal, fun loving woman who is looking for friendship first. We can see where it may lead. I am a little shy at first, until the ice is broken. Let me get to know you a little, and I'll be fine. I love sports (college basketball, college and pro football, and baseball). I like to travel ( mostly "road trips" when I can). I also like quiet evenings at home watching some sitcoms and some drama and lots of stuff in between. I love to have fun but have my serious moments as well. I've been told I have a good sense of humor and can take a joke. No photo, don’t bother.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail sales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsPolice drama, sitcoms, sports (NFL and college football, college basketball— love the University of Kentucky—hate dUKe and Louisville). I’ll even watch golf
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesFinding Nemo, National Lampoon Christmas Vacation, National Lampoon Vegas Vacation,Twister
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsChicago, Boz Scaggs, BS & T, Hall & Oats, Earth Wind and Fire, Four Tops
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Joseph Wambaugh
Idea of funShort road trips, dining out, hanging out with friends, going to night spots with live music (love music), watching others try to sing karaoke (not me EVER)! Going to casinos and gambling responsibly (❤️ Vegas).
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIf I wanted to, I’ve done it.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeeping my head above water!!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, integrity, thoughtfulness and caring
On the first dateMeet in a public place for coffee or an early dinner and see how things go.