New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest, calm, genuine, enthusiastic man to spend my retirement with

I am a confident, friendly, vivacious person with a positive outlook on life. I am happy with who I am and my achievements in life. I am looking for someone to share experiences with because an experience shared is worth so much more than one experienced alone.

I am fun-loving, easy-going, intelligent person who is fully engaged in life. I love cooking and entertaining, eating out, live music and exploring new places, all preferably with a special person to whom I feel close and connected.

I would like to spend the next phase of life, which is retirement, with someone I can share good times with, without angst, worry and arguments. Someone who knows how to have a fun time and a good laugh, but it also able to be calm and reflective and enjoy the quieter moments that life offers.

I am looking for a genuine person who is sincere, honest, emotionally intelligent and enjoys the art of good conversation and good food. Someone who makes life twice as enjoyable as it would be without them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePrivate Tutor and Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funCooking and entertaining, walking in the countryside, cycling, gardening, going to see live music, going to the cinema, eating out, visiting National Trust properties, visiting historic sites, exploring new towns, travelling, intelligent conversation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet up for a coffee, a drink, a meal